You can goto Settings tab and configure settings which apply to all the groups and players in the user account.
1. Collaborators - You can add collaborators and give them access rights. To add as a collaborator, the user must have signed up at pisignage.com and you need to give his username(not email) while adding the name.
2. Credentials for webUI and content download - You can change the credentials (both username and password)
3. Change SSH password - here you can change the ssh password for all players for the pi user (default password is pi).
4. Installation related settings - You can change the logo and other default settings for the installation by checking/unchecking the option.
Currently available options are
- Change the menu-bar logo and url
- Default duration for the slides in the playlist
- Send CEC TV on and change channel command every 3 minutes
- Hide system messages from the ticker
- Use youtube-dl for Youtube and livestreaming
- Enable file play log
- Default setting for license type (managed or license-only)
5. De-register a player - if you no longer need a player to be managed, you could delete the same. To redeem the license for the deleted player, please write to email@example.com.